5629
5,629 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5629:
13 × 433
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5629 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5629
  • Cardinal: 5629 can be written as Five thousand, six hundred twenty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.629 × 103
Factors of 5629
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5629 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 1 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5629/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5629 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5629/
Keywords: Divisors of 5629, math, Factors of 5629, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5629, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, six hundred twenty-nine.